Do you have what it takes to date Cameron Diaz?

36 year-old airhead Cameron Diaz (What Happens In Vegas), viewed by many as one of the most overrated people in Hollywood, has revealed the long list of things that make her heart tick, or at least, you know “her pee-pee tingle”. So, fellow admirers, take note:

“My list is all about balance. You can have smart but not funny. You can have funny but not very smart. You can have intellectual but not social. But I want it all! I love big brains, I love to eat, I love to be outdoors, I love to have conversations, I love to make love. I don’t do anything half-a**ed and I want someone who can keep up with all that.”

I love to make love too, so I guess Cameron and I are a match made in horndog heaven…but what do you think? Is Cameron too picky?

Cameron Diaz’s next film, the sci-fi thriller The Box, will be released by next March.

Source

One thought on “Do you have what it takes to date Cameron Diaz?

  1. Pingback: Eva Mendes is an idiot (a hot one though) « The Movie Planet

Leave a Reply

