Eva Mendes is an idiot (a hot one though)

What is going on with Hollywood’s hotties these days? Have they run out of men to date? First Cameron Diaz (What Happens In Vegastells us what it takes to date her, and now it’s her buddy Eva Mendes’ (Cleaner) turn. Basically, she says you need brains because she thinks she’s just quite dumb.

Brains are the most important thing to me, because I feel I lack them. I want them from the man I am with. I love a well-read man – that is such a turn on. I think it’s because I am not as well-read as I’d like to be. I don’t like a guy who has his game on and who knows exactly what to say. Some of the Cuban men in my family are very, very attractive, but they are sometimes a little bit too sleek. I try to coach my brothers and tell them, ‘No, it’s OK not to be too sleek. Be a little goofy. You don’t always have to be in control and say they right thing.’

So there you have it, you now know how to spread both Cameron Diaz’s and Eva Mendes’ legs wide open for you guys, and since they’re pals, you could have yourself a tasty Cuban sandwich right there. Given a choice however, who would you choose? My vote goes to Cameron.

Eva Mendes’ new movie, the chick flick The Women, premiered this Friday in the US, the UK and Romania (!) to rather abysmal reviews.

Source

Leave a Reply

