Apologies and other stuff

I’d like to apologize for the lack of updates this past week, I hope you didn’t miss me too much. Not only have I had some stuff to deal with in real life, but since a subtitled trailer for the next Movie Of The Day didn’t exist, I had to make one myself and upload it on YouTube, which proved to be more challenging and time-consuming than I had originally anticipated. I will try to catch up with film news over the weekend.

And yes, you read that right, The Movie Planet now has its own YouTube channel, which you can find (and subscribe to) here. It holds only the one video for now, but more will come. At this time I expect the channel will hold mostly/only movie trailers.

Finally, The Broadcaster (who?) would also like to apologize for his current lack of posts. He is in the process of moving, and is still waiting on his new Internet connection. If you feel the need for more apologies, I’ll let Brenda Lee (above) do the talking.

Leave a Reply

