After G.I. Jane, Indiana Jane

Australian Botox addict Nicole Kidman (The Golden Compass), aka the most overpaid actress in Hollywood, will produce and star in The 8th Wonder, an adventure film described as Indiana Jones meets Jason Bourne, except with a girl. In other words a amnesiac fedora-wearing female archeologist will go globe-trotting, followed by a very shaky camera.

Written by Simon Kinberg (Jumper), one can guess the film will deal with Kidman finding the “eighth wonder of the world”. Wonders refer more to man-made constructions such as the Great Wall of China rather than natural formations or mythical objects, so it is anyone’s guess what this new wonder will be. Atlantis? Shangri-La? Operation Treadstone? Any other guesses?

In any case, Nicole Kidman will next be seen in the Australian war film Australia, premiering late November in Australia and the US.

Source

One thought on “After G.I. Jane, Indiana Jane

  1. I think for me nicole isa girl very special for me and my only desire iswhat marry with me about the date and month this year o next year I love you nicole

Leave a Reply

