Anne Hathaway is ready to Get Smart again

25 year old actress Anne Hathaway is entusiastic about reprising her Agent 99 role in an eventual Get Smart sequel:

I would love to do a second one. But I haven’t heard if we’re going to. I hope we get to. I really loved playing Agent 99, it would be fun to do all the training again, and hanging out with all those boys was so much fun.

I actually haven’t seen Get Smart yet, so I can’t really express my enthusiasm or lack thereof. The actress will next be seen in the drama Rachel Getting Married, which will come out on limited release in the US October 3rd.

Which would you rather? Get Smart 2 or The Princess Diaries 3? How about Brokeback Mountain 2: Lesbian Edition and The Devil Wears Gucci?

Source

2 thoughts on “Anne Hathaway is ready to Get Smart again

  1. Pingback: Sequelitis part 6: Get Smart, Lethal Weapon, Pirates Of The Caribbean and Batman « The Movie Planet

Leave a Reply

